body of affairs

I saw so many affairs lately… first, it make me shocked, but afterwards maybe it just us, human and all of our needs and wants…. hopefully no heart will be broken, and no relationship will be crashed.

the question that pop-up in my mind is: “is it only the body, or it’s running into your heart?”
C’mon, you’re all too smart to do these things!!!!

Holiday Billie
Miscellaneous
(THIS IS) MY LAST AFFAIR
H. Johnson

Can’t you see
What love and romance have done to me
I’m not the same as I used to be
This is my last affair

Tragedy just seems to be the end of me
My happiness is misery
This is my last affair

Right from the start
You took my love
Tore my heart apart
Now there’s nothing new to look forward to
My dreams won’t come true

So I’ll make a vow, make a vow
No more to love’s line will I bow
I cross my heart and feel it now
This is my last affair

Leave a Reply

