whoaa,I feel in like in seventh heaven =)

easy.. easy.. don’t be so thrilled. I know this is only a temporary happiness, but I simply don’t care. I just wanna be happy, without thinking too much now. this happiness might not be long enough, so unconsciously I ignore everything else and stuck in my comfort zone =)

anyway, I have a great motorcycle experience today, with several risky move in the crowded road, whoaaaaaaa!!! =)

senneeeeennngggg baaannngggeeettt!!
even we know we’re doing something wrong, but at least it makes us happy. that’s life kan ya.. sometimes being happy is so risky, But it’s what it’s worth.

Leave a Reply

