maybe this will cheerish my friend…

when one of my junior in college feel down and need someone to tell her that everything gonna be okay.. I wrote this comment, just to tell her that we all struggling for something better… for a greater good.

u know, i just started my first prep class yesterday at blok m…
and it feels so hard to step out from my comfort zone.. lots of thought about giving up, because my life is so comfy nowadays. why should i trade it with something uncertain?

then i realized… why comfort zone is so dangerous. because life’s keep changing, there will always be someone else better than us. and if we stop struggling and learning, we can’t fight our competitors….
i’ve been thinking about that while i took P75 from blok M to my house at 8.30 PM!!!!

Leave a Reply

