bad day

life is a series of random events.. we’ll never know how and when, but it just happened.

1. I got hit by my own window.. and I still can feel the pain on my head until now. I am so lucky it doesn’t hit my eyes…

2. I throw my own room key to a trash plastic… and it makes me had to search it between my orange skins garbage..

3.  I spend lots of money to buy vitamin E body shop set who makes my face skin even worst… well okay, that’s not unfortunate.. that’s just something unimportant which I wanna buy since I was in college..

4. I receive a text from him, canceling our appointment tomorrow. this make me sad, but not upset. okay, just a little upset. but, then I planned to reschedule to today. but, he won’t bother to reply my text, my chat, or even pick-up my calls. Goshhhh, the most selfish man on earth!!!!! this is when enough is enough!!!

it made me feel stuck in my room… i gotta grab a fresh air to cool my mind up! then i start to call my friend one by one… but none of them were available tonight. so, i decide to call my friend -Yasmin, who’s just having break fasting with her friends at grand indonesia. well, fortunately she’s flexible enough to have a “date” with me in a very short notice. then i dried my hair, put on some moisturizers, and wearing a fit clothes and go grab a taxi.

as always, he reply my chat late… and pretending there was nothing happened. sick sick sick. nope, he’s not that kind man told by my friend a week ago. he’s a megalomaniac who thinks that he’s the center of the earth. nope, you’re not babe.. i still got so so so many friends to accompany me in a bad saturday night.

no man, no cry!

me and yasmin. good food, great friends!

me and yasmin. good food, great friends!

Leave a Reply

