my new BB

yeah… i finally bought BB and giving up to society. but as the law of nature selection said: one who refuse to adopt will extinct.

so, be it.

buying BB means I had to sacrifice my old handphone which has been my sunshine for this past one year. Also means I don’t save any money this month, in fact i had to request for a loan to my friend. annnddd… not to mention I had to pay for blackberry packages to my cellphone operator… hahahahaha… this is a cost to survive, huh!!

Leave a Reply

