shocking moment

Just back from my thai trip and got such a blasting news. My boss, the one I used to adore, but recently I hate the most.. Will move to marketing, and there’s a big possibility I will work with her (not to her). So, here it is. I know it seemed like a bad luck for me. Everyone thinks that way, as I do too. But, as I never knew she will walk into my life again, I will not know either what is the impact of her existence in my life. She is once grew me into what I am now, she gave me salary increase and marketing opportunity, even though it the end my performance rating broke my heart. But, we will never know, she may comes for good. I should bloom wherever I planted. With whoever I worked for.

Leave a Reply

