today’s vaganza

just havin’ great times at bogor, my hometown.

shopping at bogor trade mall, spending approx 200 thousands IDR for 4 pieces of clothes. then stocking for several stuffs for my new room-rent: broomstick, plastic tray for my CDs, and a claris box for my face cream, so i can put in my new room-rent fridge 😀

my parents picked me up, and we’re having pork lomie… i have asked my mother to pose well to be posted in facebook and this blog:

at jalan suryakencana, bogor

2 thoughts on “today’s vaganza

  1. Yippee..

    Nice picture. Right in front of a police car. I guess your mothers’ V is for Victory.

    PS: Sensible decision about marketing versus France. Yes, to me it’s a pity..

Leave a Reply

