c’est la vie

well, everyone had their own unstable moments.

my friend, zabeth had it now.

me too.

But i tried not to do something stupid.

And at this moment i realized, who would stand still for me.

Even when he’s mother hospitalized, i worry about him much, and i start to realized, that i like him beyond all those physical things.

I don’t know where this magic feeling comes, in fact i just knew that something bad could makes someone start to love someone else. Now suddenly i have no idea how to be separated from him, but I would, if God allow me to 🙂

the question for me now is:

how? how if you don’t have anywhere to go?

so i’ll make one 🙂

 

that’s life. c’est la vie.

Leave a Reply

