december

December comes.. and all i wanna do is right beside him, enjoying my christmas 🙂

christmas comes, in my heart to melt the cold heart and to give warm spirit to my abandoned soul.

It’s time to fix the abandoned relationship with my friends and time to pump up new spirit for my job.

Hey, everybody has their own problem in life.

But it’s not the end of the world.

we all have our own curve.

sometimes we’re at the bottom, sometimes we’re up in the air.

but stay humble, that’s for sure.

because we’ll never know what future brings.

Leave a Reply

