8 months

in 8 months of our relationship… uh, okay 8.5 months :), it’s a process to feel that he’s the right man… that God sent him directly for me… that we’re meant for each other….

Just looking at how he’s takin’ a good care of me, and how he handles my complaints…. may i said that i love him? though i promised not to love anyone but my husband… but this is a man who can make me cries when thinking about him, and can make me desperately ugly when missing him so bad. so should we called it love?

One thought on “8 months

Leave a Reply

