being 26

happy 26!

Yes, i’m 26 now.

Last september, i just get over my quarter century period.

This google recruitment has made me realized, they asses me from 360 degrees perspective, unlike other companies.

And it made me realize, why until now i didn’t get the scholarship just yet…
When you apply for some aids, you must show that you also shares to people.
I’ve been wanted to join NGO since i start working, but i haven’t got the right NGOs, and i’ve been so lazy in this jakarta city. because the city is so jammed… it made me so lazy to go anywhere, unless I have to pay the taxi every time (something that i can’t afford when i just start my career).
It made me promise to myself.. And i been started since today, growing up my commitments to society, and not letting an thin old man selling bamboo appliances go with empty hands anymore. yes, that thing happened last month, and it still teared up my heart until now. I should’ve gave him some money… lots of it. It’s just so heartbreaking.
Even though God show me the way to work in Singapore, I will continue to seek NGOs or social activities there, even though i know they’re more lucky than Indonesian people.
I will start sharing.
Not because i want it comes around to me, but because i do it from the heart.

Leave a Reply

