Ikea Swedish Meatballs

My friend told me about this foods, she said it’s damn delicious.

In my 3rd trips to Singapore, I decided to visit Ikea Alexandra Singapore.

And yesss..! it’s so good!

MUST try!

the meatballs made from pork and beef, and served with gravy sauce, potato, and Lingonberry jam.

Price:

8.5 sgd for 20 pcs, you can also buy 5, 10, 15 pieces.

You can also buy the frozen meatballs downstairs, around 18 sgd for 50 pieces.

I loooveee love love this Swedish meatballs!

Leave a Reply

