day 4

day 4 here..

still can’t sleep at night.. indeed i slept like a baby around 4-5 AM in the morning and wake up at 12 PM. Then I’ll continue my sleep at 4-6 PM. I don’t know why, it’s a mystery.

And I’m so happy because my lecture at Monday was cancelled! I just checked today, and I also asked my class-mate, Xiao. She confirmed. I’m so happy! I think this is a sign from God 🙂

Thank You God for all the blessings, for all the life lesson. 

I surely will remember this one, unforgettable moment in my whole life. Learn hard.

Leave a Reply

