a big smile near the day :)

I’m able to save this relationship, yay, thank U God!

Finally.

Tonight I asked him, what’ll happened if I decided to wait after a week pause and didn’t come?

He said, maybe the worst will happened. Thank God you came.

OMG.

Yes, I think I have made the right decision, which has been blessed by God as well. Yes, I know I have been sacrifices so many thing, but after his statement, I think it is worth the price.

Yes, in life we need to make difficult decision. There’s no right and wrong, but once we decided, we need to make the best of it.

The end of the this long threads. I surely won’t forget these moments. A love worth to fight for.

Leave a Reply

