being 27

maple leafs on the way to my beaulieu.. Yay finally I’m here šŸ™‚

i just remembered that i haven’t wrote my wish for my new age šŸ™‚
Thank you God for the fabulous 26, me love it so much! so many things changed in this past 1 year and it was a great change!
I found precious friends in Singapore, not to mention the amount of money I have gathered there..
And now I’m here, making my dream.comes true.. Merci beaucoup Jesus!

For 27, of course I still have wishes:
1. I know I have been wanting this awesome relationship since years ago.. and I won’t let it go. I have found a very nice guy who never break my heart even once šŸ™‚ I’ll struggle for this relationship.. I don’t wanna lose this only for career or a dream that I tought will make me happy..

2. I haven’t make up my mind on my further self fulfillment. 1st thing in mind is to get married with my boyfriend (if God’s allow), but I need to decide what I wanna do next before my 28 birthday..

I think that’s all šŸ™‚
I don’t wanna wish so much.. because God has given me more than I need.. His blessings are truly beautiful.. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

