Found Indonesian in Rennes :)

I finally found PPI (Indonesian Student Community) in Rennes! And this Saturday we’ll have a trip to Vannes, around 1 hour from Rennes. It’s quite enjoying to be with people with same culture as you šŸ™‚
Yes I know it’s not good to hang too tight with them, because what’s the use of living here anyway, if you still hang-out with people with your country (ehm.. coughing to chinese students here who really likes to be in their circle.. but they’re still kids anyway :D)

Can’t wait to meet them and going to Vannes!

By the way..

I haven’t post my picture when I watched football match Rennes VS Lorient last month! C’est magnifique! J’aime!

Image

Me and my Russian friend, Vika

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

