cost of a dream

yeah, let say my imagination has fooled me..
let see, the image of Paris in my mind is different with the real Paris..
it should be perfect, glamour, romantic, and classic.. yet it is dirty, old, and dangerous!

I also always thinking that studying outside Indonesia can give you more knowledge.. in fact, it doesn’t!
the teacher is using same old way, they’re not even smarter than my undegrads lecturer!
I thought it will be more practical, but what we did is reading articles.. hey, its something new! My undergrads lecturer never told us to read articles nor journal..

I don’t learn much of knowledge in terms of class room here.. but I learn to open my mind for something new.. to accept differences and to embrace it..

nobody said this journey would be easy, but surely worth it..

One thought on “cost of a dream

Leave a Reply

