Swiss!

At Luzern now 🙂
This trip apparently not that tiring in the end lol, because I’ve covered the city in 6 hrs, so at 4 pm.I’m done and at 5 pm I’m already at my hostel 🙂
I looovvvee Europe where people can enjoy their times running on the park or even nearby the lake!
Its so crazy! I can’t get never get it in Indonesia.. how I hooooppppeee my country will be able to become like that soon! Yet as Ridwan Kamil (the best architect in Indonesia) we need to start from ourself!! :))

image

Leave a Reply

