Mon Dieu

*Dieu is a french word for God.
God has been super nice to me since I arrived here. He gave me job easily, a job that I ever wanted. He gave me moments to enjoy with my BF. He gave me loving family..
He has been super kind, while I’m having difficulty adjusting with this city.. While there will be no perfect place to stay, but home is where the heart is. And my heart is in here.. I don’t know why I love him so much and just saw his back while walking on the corridor could make me fall in love with him again..
Love can make you fool, indeed.
But I definitely prefer to spend my life loving someone.. even though sometimes you need to sacrifice some things to be able to compromise..
Carpe diem..

Leave a Reply

