Bridezilla: Bridal survey

Okay, so before I decided to settle down with Yohannes bridal, I have been active-intensively seeking for a good and value for money bridal and prewedding photo vendor!

I was checking through the one and only weddingku.com for sure to look some of the name of the vendors and portfolios.. But I also actively blogwalking as well to see what real brides has said on the net.

Some vendors really caught my eyes:

1. JJ Bride (https://www.facebook.com/pages/JJ-Bride/137815696395646)

I think this bridal has been the talk of the town since 5 years ago. They brought up new concept of Taiwanese edgy style with hundreds of pretty gown and amazing prewedding picture. Buuutt.. of course, you can’t pay peanut.. They are sooo expensive. Though am following the trick of the ex real brides on the forum, I tried to seek people who wanted to shift over their down payment, so I can get old price. I actually almost made a deal with one of the girl for 17 mio package (including everything, from make-up, bridal, prewed indoor outdoor, groom’s tuxedo).

Wedding Packages 17 juta
1. Gown Rp 8,8 jt free upgrade sampai 10,8 jt
Aksesoris : sleur, sarung tangan, petticoat ballgown, aksesoris 1 set u/ bride
Bonus : gown pengapit dewasa 1 pcs
* Jika pilih gown baru charge biaya upgrade diskon 50%

2. Wedding Make up & hair do (Native)
Bride (1x konsultasi, 1x make up & hair do, 1x retouch)
Bonus : make up pengapit & make up groom (Native)
make up mama 2 org @1x (native)

3. Prewed (Native)
– 20 pcs indoor + outdoor 
– 1 album 18”
– 1 mini album 4×5” (original) = 20 pose
– 2 jas & 4 gaun(2 wedding gown, 1 evening gown, 1 traditional gown)
– 4x make up & hair do
Bonus :
– Free tambah 10 pose jadi total 30 pose masuk album 
-Free 1 canvas100x80 (upgrade)
– Free 1 canvas 60×80
– Free jas pengantin pria (dipinjamkan)
-Test make up saat prewedding foto
– Apabila tidak terpilih 25 pose, uang foto dikembalikan
– Box album: 1 pcs
– Disc 50% untuk upgrade gown
– Voucher serum buy 1 get 1 free Rp 250.000: 2 pcs

But luckily, a day before meeting the girl, my mum said that she doesn’t want me to do the make-up in Jakarta because it’s just too much hassle. So I cancelled the meeting and decided to hire a MUA in Bogor. But the offer from Yohannes bridal is too tempting to reject! hehe..

2. Kaneta Bridal

They have cute gowns in their website, thus they also quite a good photographer. Buuut, the package price is too confusing to me, in Facebook the latest promo was 12.8 mio IDR for the same package as Yohannes, but when I called them, they said the package is 18 mio IDR. I was shocked, so I decided to delete them from my list.. LOL

Leave a Reply

