Review: Tré Semme Thermal Protection Spray

image

Bought this Tré Semme spray when I was still in France, yet I bought it from Amazon US because US got all the best yet cheap cosmetics!! *envy*
I bought this for 8 USD something, and the bottle is super big! My BF was kind enough to bring it back for me 🙂
I bought this product because I use hair straightener very often and my hair was screaming outloud (plus I straightened my hair 2 times in a year) -I know, I’ve abused my hair! Thats why I decided to protect my hair with this product.

Overall I don’t feel any direct impact to my hair. But, this spray didn’t ruin it either, so I pretty much have neutral opinion to this product, also it has a nice fragrance 🙂

Leave a Reply

