this weekend’s story..

on last friday, I go to bogor with clueless feeling.. actually I want to stay in jakarta, but since i’ve wasted all my money in bali and got no more left.. so, my only option is to go home, heuheu..

and when I arrived, i’m a li’l bit regreting why I went home today and refused his offer ;p

then, irma -my partner in computer teaching assistant, management 2004, contacted me and said she’s in bogor! well, then in saturday I guide her to visit cool places around bogor.. which is quite unsure, hehehe.. in the end, we went to the famous ayam geprek! huaaaaahhh, pedesss booo, tapi enyyyaaak 😀

pedesnya bikin perut gw sakit seharian, hihihi..

trus minggunya, kita ke kawinan sarah, my junior of the junior in the labkom, hihihi.. jadi berasa tuaaaaa 😦

disana gw ketemu eka, restu, oskar, sirodj.. dan ternyata si sarah itu junior gw di smansa juga, hihihihi.. banyak temen2 seangkatan gw di smansa pada dateng, but I hardly remember their name, hiks.. it’s been sooo longgg, which also remind me that i’m ooollldd enough.. dan ternyata kebsnyakan pasangan di smu gw pada awet2 ya, hihihihi.. misalnya dio-desri, abi-rena, atau ira-wanta.. wahhh, hebat bgt, udah 6 taon boww!!

pulangnya, irma yang baik hati nganterin gw ke tempat gw janjian berenang sama ellen.. gw emang sengaja ngeset hari gw ngga ada yg lowong.. supaya gw ga kepikiran dia, hehehe.. because i’ve been spent my whole time to think about him, which is ngga akan ngebantu progress hubungan gw sama dia juga, jadi yahhhh.. useless! dan hopeless..

gw berenang (dan makan) dengan semangat.. terus pulangnya ga enak badan dweehh 😦
sekarang gw terkapar di ranjang, dgn badan meriang, lemes, pegel2, masuk angin.. yum2.. gw ngga mau sakiiittt!!!! selain sakit itu ngga enak, ntar gw makin jarang ktemu dia, hehehe..