hp baruuuu!!!

yaps, thanks to 25% discount of one of the credit card provider, I can actually buy a new cells!

smartphone, LG KS20, touch-screen,windows mobile 6, push e-mail, HSDPA, 3.5G, and many more!

will attach the current photo ASAP =))

my heart dries…

melting heart, hihihihi... cuteee!

melting heart, hihihihi... cuteee!

huhuhu, the plan to recycle some guys in the past didn’t really work-out..

in fact, it makes me realized that giving your heart to someone is so tired.

but, I don’t wanna ended like the success women out there who’s rich and lonely? eventhough I understand why they choose that path.

I think this is my sweet moment when I can take-care my only heart, before I take it to the roller coaster lovelife!

just missing one man, it dries my heart, and I even haven’t had any commitment with him.

I really have to learn much, huh!

my heart dries…

huhuhu, the plan to recycle some guys in the past didn’t reakly work-out..

in fact, it makes me realized that giving your heart to someone is so tired.

but, I don’t wanna ended like the success women out there who’s rich and lonely? eventhough I understand why they choose that path.

I think this is my sweet moment when I can take-care my onky heart, before I take it to the roller coaster lovelife!

just to missing one man, it dries my heart, and I even haven’t had any commitment with him.

I really have to learn much, huh!

5 facts about me ;p

me and the gals (kraft alumnies) at starbucks semanggi

me and the gals (kraft alumnies) at starbucks semanggi

thing I hate the most: being called ibu. can’t u see why am I wearing that skinny jeans?

thing that always make me late: doing my hair!

the best thing to occupied my day: watching desperate housewife and ugly betty DVDs.

the best way to spend money: just going around at ITC or FO, u’ll always find treasures there!!

things I hate and heart at the same time: free food and feee cakes!!! it tempted my faith, and usually it succeeded!!