what so special about new year?

happynewyear

what so special about new year?

hmm, let me see…
besides it was another 365 days ahead, it also make us be older, hehehe…

but, since it was the undenial-able fact, so we decide to celebrate it =)
unfortunately, we should pass tons of people and traffic jam before actually celebrate it ;p
gak puncak, gak lembang, gak jakarta, gak hotel bintang lima….
all crowded by people..

so, I decide to celebrate it at home with my dad.
besides I don’t have any plan, I don’t wanna be stuck in the queque either.

but, today my new year’s eve cheered-up by a call at night ;p
a call make me realized no to feel sad and lonely anymore ;p
me, whose always stick to the life goals and be stressed-up when I can’t achieve it.
actually, I have go down and slowing my beat lately, but in fact it wasn’t enough to enjoy this life even better ;p

so, now i’m ready to shout the upcoming year!!
let God be with us, no matter what happened!

Leave a comment