Goddess

finding God

finding God

just (really) rode ‘KELILING EROPA 6 BULAN DENGAN 1,000 USD’ book, and I just knew that most european people doesn’t believe in God.

uhm, well, at first I did something: judge them in my mind, because I believe in God. but, page by page I start to understand what’s on their mind.

they don’t really ‘not believe in God’, but they just disagreed when people loves God more than the human itself.

once said in the book: ‘karena bisa kau bayangkan bagaimana rupa dunia jika manusia bisa mengasihi sesamanya sebagaimana mereka mengasihi dan mengabdi pada Tuhannya.’

wow, I think it just a stab in the heart!
u can see the palestinian-israel war, the bali bombing, etc. we all use the name of God to hurt each other. forget all of the truth, faith, and in-secureness. we just need to love each other, it’s that simple and completely harmless!!

uhm, well, then I watched ‘da vinci code’ tonight which also talking about religion and the state of God. u can hear Tom Hanks said in the end of the movie, ‘it’s all depends on what we believe.’

overall, it surely refresh my point of view, before we talk about our faith, let ask ourself… what have we done to others lately? is it good or bad?

6 thoughts on “Goddess

  1. hello every one,
    i was a non bliver till 10 days ago but an angel lady in the train changed me for good. she made me blive there is god and i talked with her for so long .. now i pray and i want to help other people who are poor and suffering..her name was sister theophane and she was an angel..HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE

  2. True Love is God & God is Love.
    Love to everyone in world.
    if you will love to everything then God will love you……………

  3. God loves us all he says in the bible we are his children, and daughters and sons and i know he would do anything for us and God is everything to me he take care of me and my family he loves us all and everyone. One day Jesus And God will take the people to heaven some people ho are bad goes down to hell and hell it not a good place you will burn there and you dont want that do you so you have to listen to your parents when they are talking,repect them and also follow their rules when they telling you something and when they tell you something do it dont let saintin stop you Jesus is in and God to Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@

Leave a comment